√3 = 1.7321

sniffingrainbowdust:

Do you ever start rubbing your eyes and then it feels really good and you can’t stop so it’s like eye masturbation

Friday, July 25, 2014

lindsaylohoean:

does ke$ha go by k€sha in europe 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

“its not you… it’s your music taste”

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

maliciousmelons:

when you get put in a group with people who dont do anything

image

Monday, July 21, 2014

usuallyantisocial:

mantaradius:

firetrucking-himym:

Imagine if people’s hair color matched their eye color

/every person who has brown hair and brown eyes sighs deeply

red heads would in fact be satanic 

Sunday, July 20, 2014

crawford-kinney:

murdercityboulevard:

llamasong:

llamasong:

1990 was 23 years ago…. let that sink in

image

fuck you all i thought it was funny

HAHHHAHAHA

My favourite thing is the implication that there was a widespread movement of kicking sinks out of their homes back in 1990.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

parkway-nosedive:

trauntwave:

not every single long sentence is a song title by fall out boy 

there are two ways to read this

Friday, July 18, 2014

princeofhopefulness:

deodrant:

*tries to talk*

*gets ignored*

“you should talk more!”

Thursday, July 17, 2014

teenscoolest:

the only thing that brings me up when I was down is the elevator

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

ravclaw:

my essay isn’t done but i sure am

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

tumbrlplug:

*drops food and says Ctrl+Z*

not texting back is only okay when i do it

abomasnow:

hell yeah i’m a catholic i’ve been addicted to cats my whole life

naking:

mom, dad… i’m…. RANDOM!! LOL XD

 
1 of 28
Next page